About TEDx

TED is a global conference devoted to ideas worth spreading.
The conference started out in 1984 bringing together people from three worlds: Technology, Entertainment, Design. Since then, its scope has become even broader. TED talks are filmed and published through the official TED channels, reaching millions all around the world. TEDx events are in the spirit of TED's mission but independently organized under an official TEDx license. WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management is a leading business school located in Vallendar/Koblenz. It is continuously ranked among the best business schools in Europe. TEDxWHU is designed to stimulate dialogues through TED-like experiences. Live presenters spark deep conversation and connections. The TEDxWHU event is fully planned and coordinated by students of WHU and takes place at the Vallendar Campus.

Meet the Team!

Jonas Kebsch
General Management
jonas.kebsch@tedxwhu.com
Laura Pedrini
Event Organization
laura.pedrini@tedxwhu.com
Jonathan Peters
Event Organization
jonathan.peters@tedxwhu.com
Yuqing Han
Event Organization
yuqing.han@tedxwhu.com
Ojasvi Agarwaal
Event Organization
ojasvi.agarwaal@tedxwhu.com
Sheng Xin Yu
Event Organization
shengxin.yu@tedxwhu.com
Helena Mai
Speakers & Curation
helena.mai@tedxwhu.com
Lucas Eberhardt
Speakers & Curation
lucas.eberhardt@tedxwhu.com
Niklas Wittig
Speakers & Curation
niklas.wittig@tedxwhu.com
Sonja Bikowski
Sponsoring
sonja.bikowski@tedxwhu.com
Geena Grunert
Sponsoring
geena.grunert@tedxwhu.com
Maximilian Brisch
Sponsoring
maximilian.brisch@tedxwhu.com
Alyssa Chullen
Participants
alyssa.chullen@tedxwhu.com
Constanze Jäger
Marketing
constanze.jäger@tedxwhu.com
Amelie Schulze
Participants
amelie.schulze@tedxwhu.com
Luis Kirchner
Advisory Board
luis.kirchner@tedxwhu.com
Laura Van Well
Participants
laura.vanwell@tedxwhu.com
Julia Strothmann
Advisory Board
julia.strothmann@tedxwhu.com
Kea Comperl
Marketing
kea.comperl@tedxwhu.com

Team 2021

Julia Strohmann, Luis Kirchner, Ana Möller, Jonas Kebsch, Laura Pedrini, Caroline Vaessen, Ha Nhi Le, Kea Comperl, Minh Nguyen, Yichao Zhang, Alyssa Chullen, Lukas Bierfreund, Katharina Lonnes, Helena Mai, Johann Schaper, Anna-Lotte Baltes, Niclas Höppner, Sonja Bikowski

Team 2020

Caroline Vaessen, Marc Franzen, Katharina Lonnes, Robin Vigerbäck, Maximilian Hof, Julia Strothmann, Patricia Müller, Sandra Reiser, Alyssa Chullen, Emily Cognet-Fante, Minh Nguyen, Ha Nhi Le, Pierre Tschirhart, Hannah Petry, Luis Kirchner, Elena Bandel

Team 2019

Caroline Vaessen, Maximilian Hof,
Emily Cognet-Fante, Elena Bandel, Patricia Müller, Hannah Petry, Owen Chen, Eric Wagner

Team 2018

Carl Witzel, Dominik Härtl, Eva Scheiwe, Noemi Lewald, Sebastian Präuner, Felix von Laffert, Caroline Vaessen, Lena Wink, Maria Barber Capo,
 Sonja Löwy, Jean-Xia Chou, Felix Heuer, Cedric Rohm, Siddik Turhalli

Team 2017

Alexander Fries, Carl Witzel, Dominik Härtl, Eva Scheiwe, Kiara Sweeney, Maria Dura Ballester, Noemi Lewald, Patrick Wojsa, Sebastian Bunte, Sebastian Präuner                     

Team 2016

Alexander Krause, Anno Hoeller, Carl Witzel, Dominik Härtl, Dustin Sahm, Kai Siebenrock, Kiara Sweeney, Lukas Theis, Maren Förster, Niklas Mallmann, Torsten Kühlmann
Founding Team 2015
Alexander Schwab, Alexandra Doll, Anne Valtink, Kai Künne, Kai Siebenrock, Monika Hauck, Richard Hoeft